Massena Hospital

Alzheimer's Support Group

Held on 3rd Monday of each month in Main Floor Conference Room. Support group if for caregivers of Alzheimers. For more information, please call Tanya Bolia or Ellen Wilson at 315-769-9956

Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
12 sessions
Mon.,Jan 16:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Feb 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 17:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 15:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 19:5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Mon.,Jul 17:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Aug 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Oct 16:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MMH Lower Level Conference Room
1 Hospital Drive
Massena, NY
Tina Corcoran
N/A
11 sessions
Mon.,Feb 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Mar 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Apr 17:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,May 15:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jun 19:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Jul 17:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Aug 21:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Sep 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Oct 16:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Nov 20:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Mon.,Dec 18:5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
MMH Lower Level Conference Room
1 Hospital Drive
Massena, NY
Tina Corcoran
N/A