Massena Hospital

Childbirth Preparation Classes

Class Date: Location: Instructor(s):
45 sessions
Wed.,Jan 29:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Feb 5:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Feb 12:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Feb 26:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thu.,Mar 6:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Mar 12:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Mar 19:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Mar 26:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Apr 2:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Apr 9:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Apr 16:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Apr 23:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Apr 30:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,May 7:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,May 14:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,May 21:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,May 28:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jun 4:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jun 11:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jun 18:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jun 25:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jul 2:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jul 9:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jul 16:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jul 23:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Jul 30:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Aug 6:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Aug 13:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Aug 20:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Aug 27:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Sep 3:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Sep 10:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Sep 17:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Sep 24:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Oct 1:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Oct 8:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Oct 15:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Oct 22:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Oct 29:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Nov 5:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Nov 12:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Nov 19:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Dec 3:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Dec 10:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wed.,Dec 17:7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
MMH Community Education Room/Lower Level
1 Hosptial Drive
Massena, NY
Snow Harper-Moulton, R.N.
Mom's to be are encouraged to sign-up by 20 weeks gestation